The Master’s Arrival I, II, III:

“The Master’s Arrival” parts I, II, and III are now available in Marie Meyer’s Erotica Collection!

“I’m naked, as usual. The wooden chair is cool on my skin, feverish, goosebumps erupting as a result of room temperature and my wanton anticipation. My nipples are hard. I feel myself moisten. Waiting and wondering is always the hardest part, but it’s the part that excites me the most. The door opens. I jolt, forcing myself to calm.”The Master’s Arrival

“It has only been a few minutes, but it feels like hours. What is he going to do? When? My toes curl. I moisten my lips…The air shifts, and I feel a pouch brush against my fingers. I take it immediately. I wait for his command. “Open it.” The sound of his deep voice makes my pussy drip even more. I do as I’m told.”The Master’s Arrival II

“…He moves around me and I feel his body brush against mine as he lowers himself into the chair. My ass is directly in front of his face. For a moment, he explores it; his large hands knead my cheeks and spread them apart. I moan. He directs me forward, then back to his side. Then he pulls me down over his lap and bends me over his knee. I gasp. “Say it,” he commands. I would love to.”The Master’s Arrival III

Read what happens when Junipyr Lee’s Master arrives by following the link below. Be sure to check out the other stories in the collection; and comment, like, and share!

Marie Meyer’s Erotica Collection

Copyright Marie Meyers, 2017. All Rights Reserved. 

Have something you want to say?

