Untitled 

I find myself living with memories of you.  

As much as I’d like to feel as if I’m living my life in a way I can be happy, 

I miss you.  A lot.  The most.  More than anyone. More than anything .

I miss loving you.  

But how could I return to you so soon after everything crumbled and slipped through our fingers? 

After the lies,  the abuse,  the tears and the hate, how can we find Love again with one another? 

Even though I will always love you

I know I can’t run towards you 

Yet.  

As bittersweet and full of longing this all is…I have to cope with goodbye before seeing you again.  

Have something you want to say?

