Life Update!

Hey, everyone! Writer Marie Meyers here!

I know I haven’t posted any poems lately. But never fear!! I’m alive, and well.

My RLR (Real Life Responsibilities) have been catching up with me, but I’ve been writing when I can.

Supporters, fans, readers, teachers, thank you for all your support this far. Without your help and support, I wouldn’t be coming far and developing my writing as I have.

Be on the watch for future poems and The Petals that Fall updates…! In the meantime, browse around! 😙.

Thanks again, au revoir!

♡Marie.

Have something you want to say?

