Well, guess what, everyone?

I have again risen in the polls!!! Today, The Petals that Fall broke 150 followers!!! I thank you all for this success!

image

image
Racking up the followers!! https://www.fanfiction.net/s/9819150/1/

So in honor of this momentous occasion, I have written a tribute story for my readers, a The Vampire Diaries short, prose fic, off of the newest episode that aired last night.

image
https://www.fanfiction.net/s/9866410/1/
image
Looks kind of good, doesn't it?

Seems a bit interesting, doesn’t it?

To read it, click the link As I Lie Dying.

I just want to say, thank you again for your dedication! You all have given me so much encouragement, I cannot begin to describe it! Also, for updates, and more news in regards to any work of mine, please follow me on Twitter: (click it. right now.)

Thank you, again. For a writer, support means everything.

Copyright of Marie Meyers, 2013. All rights reserved.

Have something you want to say?

