The Petals That Fall (Sneak Peek!)

image
sample scene from new Fanfiction story, The Petals that Fall

This is a sneak peek at the final chapter of The Petals that Fall! I can’t wait to share the full chapter with the rest of the world, fortunately, there is a long way to go before that can happen! I want to thank my reviewers, followers, and readers for their support in this fan fiction! And, if you haven’t checked it out yet, please be sure to do so by the following link! https://www.fanfiction.net/s/9819150/1/The-Petals-that-Fall

Thank you for my success!!!! It means a lot to me. It has been a long time since I have written a fan fiction that was longer than a one-shot, and it seems that my inspiration is not in vain! Please continue to be my pillar of support for the many stories to come!

©Marie Meyers, 2013

Have something you want to say?

